LouisToliverJr.com Rebooted (Updated: June 11th, 2024)

(Photographers from top left to bottom right: 1. Aryel Muse 2. Aryel Muse 3. HNS Imagery 4. Physique Shots 5. Bob Burkhardt 6. Bilal Alan)

Welcome to LouisToliverJr.com Rebooted! Here, I am fun. Here, I am real. Here, I am me. For a while now, I felt like the world has only seen me in parts, but not as a whole person. So, I came up with the idea to scratch everything I have contributed on LouisToliverJr.com and start over. I want to re-introduce myself to the world. I want you to see everything I do working together to make a difference. I want to provide a variety of ideas that I hope bring everyone enlightenment and give us courage to make ourselves better. I’m the first to say I’m not perfect and it feels amazing that I don’t have to be. Maybe you can learn from my hardships and triumphs.

LouisianaToliverJr.com is an intellectual safe place that will challenge you to grow as I grow. This is foremost a LGBTQIA+ and allies’ safe place. If being loved as individuals is something that stresses you out or you are against, please exit stage left. We are living on the this very real place called EARTH and there isn’t a single human being who is above EARTH. Life is already hard. What kind of fool would make it harder for someone else? Not me.

I will be releasing and re-releasing an array of content and programming. Some of the content is serial and some of it is of the moment. I will get everything smoothed out and you will know exactly how to follow this website and all the awesome projects going on that extend from it. In the meantime, please have patience with me as I re-introduce and reconstruct my body of work. As I add more content, I will update this reboot page showing changes and new content. I am going to continue sharing this reboot page throughout the year.

For now, please follow my postings and get familiar with my TWO MOST IMPORTANT creations: Throwing Light – The Movement and Louisiana Words! – LTJ

Leave a comment